Contact

Do you need

  • more information on our range of services?
  • a quotation?
  • support for your bid process?

We will be happy to exchange ideas with you and are available to you in person, by phone or digitally at almost any time!

Your contact person

Write a message

Address

Head office
Conventus Congressmanagement & Marketing GmbH
Carl-Pulfrich-Str. 1
07745 Jena, Germany

Phone  +49 3641 3116-0
Fax  +49 3641 3116-243
E-mail  post@conventus.de

Project offices
Australia – Melbourne
melbourne@conventus.de

Canada – Vancouver
vancouver@conventus.de

China – Hong Kong
hongkong@conventus.de

Germany – Berlin & Munich
berlin@conventus.de
muenchen@conventus.de

Italy – Merano & Rome
meran@conventus.de
rom@conventus.de

United States of America – Miami
miami@conventus.de

Taiwan – Taipei
taipeh@conventus.de

United Arab Emirates – Dubai
dubai@conventus.de

Vietnam – Hanoi
hanoi@conventus.de