We are
good at
conferences!

digital
hybrid
present

We are
good at
conferences!

digital
hybrid
present

We are
good at
conferences!

digital
hybrid
present

We are
good at
conferences!

digital
hybrid
present

We are
good at
conferences!

digital
hybrid
present

We are
good at
conferences!

digital
hybrid
present

2000 Founded in Jena
150+ Employees
183 Virtual congresses
2.096 On site congresses
597.563 Attendees

ACTUAL EVENTS

Present - ESS 2022

The 17th Meeting of the European Society of Sonochemistry will take place from 28 August to 01 September 2022 in Jena under the conference management of Dr. Patrick Bräutigam, Center for Energy and Environmental Chemistry (CEEC Jena).  The programme will include invited plenary lectures, keynote lectures, oral and poster contributions.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Present - Biocat 2022

Since 2002 the biennial biocat conference series has been organized, which is focused on the rapidly evolving fields of biocatalysis and industrial biotechnology. The preceding International Congresses on Biocatalysis attracted more than 3,200 participants from over 40 countries. Scientists from all over the world are invited to the 10th International Congress on Biocatalysis 2022 (biocat2022) to be held from 28 August – 1 September 2022 at the Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH), Hamburg, Germany.

Learn more!

Present - International Conference of the German Society for Plant Sciences 2022

The International Conference of the German Society for Plant Sciences (Botanik-Tagung 2022) will take place from 28 August to 01 September 2022 in Bonn. Plant research in Bonn is connected with names like Julius von Sachs, Wilhelm Pfeffer, Robert Caspary and of course Eduard Strasburger, who all worked in Bonn and set footprints that we still see today. Drawing on the spirit of translational research that has been established in Bonn for two centuries, the organizing committee put together a conference program that emphasizes the importance of Plant Sciences for a Sustainable Future in 8 plenary talks, 21 symposia and a number of workshops. Together with my colleagues, I would be thrilled if you take the opportunity to participate in this in-person meeting and actively engage in presenting and discussing current work and ideas in Bonn.

Learn more!

Present - DGHM 2022

The 74th Annual Conference of the German Society for Hygiene and Microbiology e. V. (DGHM) will offer internationally renowned speakers and young scientists all the advantages of scientific and industrial exchange and present and discuss both basic knowledge and application-related aspects of current research from 5 to 7 September 2022 in the Henry Ford Building in Berlin.

Learn more!

Present - MykG 2022

The 56th Scientific Conference of the German speaking Mycological Society (DMykG) e. V. together with the Austrian Society for Medical Mycology (ÖGMM) will take place in Vienna/AT from 12-14 September 2022.

Learn more!

Present - ESHO 2022 in Gothenburg, Sweden

The 34th Annual Meeting European Society for Hyperthermic Oncology takes place from 14–17 September, 2022 in Gothenburg/Sweden

Learn more!

Present - ADO 2022

Special programme highlights of the 32nd German Skin Cancer Congress are the plenary lectures by top international colleagues: Look forward to Maarten Vermeer from Leiden University, the Netherlands, on insights into the pathogenesis and treatment of cutaneous lymphoma, to Paolo A. Ascierto from the National Tumour Institute Naples, Italy, on combination strategies to overcome primary and acquired resistance, and to Peter Friedl from the Medical Centre of Radboud University Nijmegen, the Netherlands, on tumour-stroma interaction.

Learn more!

Newsletter

Wir
können
Kongresse

digital
hybrid
präsent

Wir
können
Kongresse

digital
hybrid
präsent

Wir
können
Kongresse

digital
hybrid
präsent

Wir
können
Kongresse

digital
hybrid
präsent

Wir
können
Kongresse

digital
hybrid
präsent

Wir
können
Kongresse

digital
hybrid
präsent

2000 Gegründet in Jena
150+ Mitarbeiter
183 Virtuelle Kongresse
2.096 Präsenzkongresse
597.563 Registrierte Teilnehmer

KONGRESS AKTUELL

Präsent - ESS 2022

Das 17th Meeting of the European Society of Sonochemistry findet vom 28. August bis 01. Spetember 2022 in Jena unter der Tagungsleitung von Dr. Patrick Bräutigam, Center for Energy and Environmental Chemistry (CEEC Jena), statt. Das Programm umfasst eingeladene Plenarvorträge, Hauptvorträge, mündliche Beiträge und Poster. 

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Präsent - Biocat 2022

Seit 2002 wird alle zwei Jahre die Biocat-Konferenzreihe veranstaltet, welche sich auf die sich rasch entwickelnden Bereiche der Biokatalyse und der industriellen Biotechnologie konzentriert. Die vorangegangenen internationalen Kongresse zur Biokatalyse zogen mehr als 3.200 Teilnehmer aus über 40 Ländern an. Wissenschaftler aus aller Welt sind zum 10th International Congress on Biocatalysis 2022 (biocat2022) eingeladen, der vom 28. August bis 1. September 2022 an der Technischen Universität Hamburg-Harburg (TUHH) stattfinden wird.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Präsent - Botanik-Tagung 2022

Die Internationale Tagung der Deutschen Botanischen Gesellschaft (Botanik-Tagung 2022) findet vom 28. August bis 01. Spetember 2022 in Bonn statt. Die Bonner Pflanzenforschung ist mit Namen wie Julius von Sachs, Wilhelm Pfeffer, Robert Caspary und natürlich Eduard Strasburger verbunden, die alle in Bonn gewirkt und Spuren hinterlassen haben, die wir heute noch sehen. In Anlehnung an den Geist der translationalen Forschung, der in Bonn seit zwei Jahrhunderten etabliert ist, hat das Organisationskomitee ein Konferenzprogramm zusammengestellt, das in acht Plenarvorträgen, 21 Symposien und einer Reihe von Workshops die Bedeutung der Pflanzenwissenschaften für eine nachhaltige Zukunft unterstreicht. Gemeinsam mit meinen Kollegen würde ich mich sehr freuen, wenn Sie die Gelegenheit nutzen, an dieser Tagung teilzunehmen und sich aktiv an der Präsentation und Diskussion aktueller Arbeiten und Ideen in Bonn beteiligen.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Präsent - DGHM 2022

Die 74. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Hygiene und Mikrobiologie e. V. (DGHM) wird vom 05. bis 07. September 2022 im Henry-Ford-Bau in Berlin international renommierten Referent/-innen und Nachwuchswissenschaftler/-innen alle Vorteile des wissenschaftlichen und industriellen Austausches bieten und sowohl Grundlagenwissen als auch anwendungsbezogene Aspekte der aktuellen Forschung präsentieren und diskutieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Präsent - MykG 2022

Vom 12.-14. September 2022 findet die 56. Wissenschaftliche Tagung der Deutschsprachigen Mykologischen  Gesellschaft (DMykG) e. V. gemeinsam mit der Österreichische Gesellschaft für Medizinische Mykologie (ÖGMM) in Wien/AT statt.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Präsent - ESHO 2022 in Götheburg, Schweden

Die 34. Jahrestagung der Europäischen Gesellschaft für Hyperthermische Onkologie findet vom 14. bis 17. September 2022 in Göteborg/Schweden statt.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Präsent - ADO 2022

Besondere Programmhighlights des  32. Deutschen Hautkrebskongresses stellen die Plenarvorträge international hochkarätiger Kollegen dar: Freuen Sie sich auf Maarten Vermeer von der Leiden Universität, Niederlande, zu den Erkenntnissen der Pathogenese und Behandlung des kutanen Lymphoms, auf Paolo A. Ascierto aus dem Nationalen Tumorinstitut Neapel, Italien, zu Kombinationsstrategien zur Überwindung der primären und erworbenen Resistenz und auf Peter Friedl aus dem Medizinischen Zentrum der Radboud Universität Nijmegen, Niederlande, zur Tumor-Stroma-Interaktion.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Newsletter